facebook twitter
16181-1526748695.jpg

Kathy S. | Marco Island, Florida

May 19 2018 Bark busters rating

June and Colin gave me some excellent tips and tools to help with Harley's behaviour. Harley already walks better on a leash.

chewingjumping uppuppy training
16170-1526399536.jpg

David M. | Marco Island, Florida

May 15 2018 Bark busters rating

From the first day, my 9-month old Wheaten Terrier had changed her bad puppy behavior. We are in shock how quick the Bark Busters training works. My dog trainers, June & Colin Glass, are patient, educated, and just a couple of real professionals which I could refer to anybody. We are looking forward to our next class.

chewinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadpuppy training
16149-1525813438.jpg

Anthony C. | Naples, Florida

May 6 2018 Bark busters rating

Collin and June were great! We learned so much about the raining of our boy, Louie. Louie is responding positive to everything we learned. Thank you.

chewinghyperactivityjumping up

Connie C. | Naples, Florida

May 4 2018 Bark busters rating

June and Colin were very helpful with Beau - They worked well together and taught me a few things to aide in teaching Beau in spite of all the interruptions around the house on that particular day. Delightful and not at all forceful or mean. I have a lot to learn. I am looking forward to working with them again.

aggressionbarking
16147-1525812663.jpg

Donna B. | Naples, Florida

May 3 2018 Bark busters rating

We are very happy with the results from our training session with Colin. Our newly adopted dog was pulling when walking and snarling and barking at people. After we learned the effective training techniques, our dog is learning to trust us and stop unwanted behaviours. He is becoming a pleasure to be around. We highly recommend Bark Busters.

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on lead
16148-1525813002.jpg

Connie C. | Naples, Florida

May 3 2018 Bark busters rating

Delighted with June and Colin. Training methods easy to understand - most important thing for me to remember is consistency and fitting training into my schedule.

barkingother
16097-1524947529.jpg

Kelly W. | Naples, Florida

April 26 2018 Bark busters rating

June and Colin did an exceptional job explaining this program and the way a dog thinks. Very informative, personable and thorough. We look forward to working more with them throughout the coming year.

jumping uppulling on leadpuppy training

Carol O. | Naples, Florida

April 25 2018 Bark busters rating

Excellent training session!

barkingjumping uppuppy training
16093-1524849331.jpg

Mary Anne B. | Naples, Florida

April 25 2018 Bark busters rating

June and Colin have amazing knowledge as to the principles of a dog's reaction to a human command. After only two hours, our fur babies were actually listening to us! Thank you!

barkingchewingjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxiety
16086-1524675362.jpg

Gary F. | Naples, Florida

April 24 2018 Bark busters rating

Very good.

aggressionbarkingchewinghyperactivityjumping up
16087-1524675531.jpg

Carol O. | Naples, Florida

April 24 2018 Bark busters rating

Great session! VERY HELPFUL.

barkingjumping uppulling on lead
16075-1524518227.jpg

Michele R. | Naples, Florida

April 19 2018 Bark busters rating

AMAZED!!! Within a few minutes after they arrived, my dog was calm and laying down. By the time they left, my dog was walking on a leash without pulling off my arm. So nice to work with. Can't wait for our next session.

barkingdigginghyperactivitypulling on leadother
16047-1523915613.jpg

Robert G. | Naples, Florida

April 12 2018 Bark busters rating

Overall experience? Excellent.

chewingpuppy training
16048-1523915823.jpg

Gary M. | Naples, Florida

April 12 2018 Bark busters rating

They were great explaining the process and educating me.

chewingjumping uppulling on leadrecall
16027-1523576814.jpg

Ellie T. | Naples, Florida

April 11 2018 Bark busters rating

We are anxious to work on the tips on training that were provided. It seems to be a workable and achievable program. We have already seen our 4-month old puppy positively responding to several of the training tips / exercises.

chewingjumping uppulling on leadpuppy training

Barbara B. | Marco Island, Florida

April 4 2018 Bark busters rating

Excellent educational session with follow-up 1 week later. Explanations clear and easy to understand and implement. After just a couple of days, Teddy has improved in all areas and seems to understand what is required of him. A very fine job by Colin and June Glass!!

aggressionbarkingpulling on leadother
15967-1522777088.jpg

Mark D. | Naples, Florida

March 31 2018 Bark busters rating

Colin and June were great! Very effective training.

barkingjumping uppulling on lead
15961-1522691240.jpg

Lorna C. | Naples, Florida

March 30 2018 Bark busters rating

We are so pleased to have met Colin and June Glass. We feel confident that we finally have the tools to refocus our dog's attention. Our dog responded immediately to the calm, logical and reassuring instruction.

barkingjumping uppulling on leadother

Rus H. | Naples, Florida

March 30 2018 Bark busters rating

Very happy with training. Provided many techniques and ideas that will help us and our basset hound, Sadie.

barkingjumping upseparation anxiety
15938-1522170527.jpg

Janine S. | Naples, Florida

March 26 2018 Bark busters rating

Great help and collar equipment for pulling. Great help with decreasing/stopping barking at the door.

barkingpulling on leadother
15922-1521736778.jpg

Amy V. | Naples, Florida

March 21 2018 Bark busters rating

We are amazed at how well Wrigley responded after just one session. It's such a relief to feel like we have control again!

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on lead
15930-1521927728.jpg

Linda S. | Naples, Florida

March 20 2018 Bark busters rating

June and Colin are superb! Very, very knowledgeable about dog behaviors and solutions. We couldn't have found any better trainers to help us with our little Maggie. We feel fully confident in their skills in helping to correct our dog's behavior. Thank you, June and Colin. :-)

aggressionbarkingchewingjumping uppulling on leadpuppy training
15920-1521665109.jpg

Mary H. | Naples, Florida

March 19 2018 Bark busters rating

We have a brand new Sadie! She now walks perfectly on a leash, no pulling at all!! We had a big issue with barking. Sadie now looks at us before she makes a sound. Jumping is no longer an issue. Bonus Annie the standard poodle is also walking perfectly on a leash and barking is minimal. Yippee!

barkingjumping uppulling on lead
15874-1520961032.jpg

Jim D. | Naples, Florida

March 12 2018 Bark busters rating

The training was awesome! GREAT RESULTS!

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on lead
15873-1520960830.jpg

Joyce A. | Naples, Florida

March 11 2018 Bark busters rating

I was having a very difficult time taking Lily outside, she just wanted to eat grass, leaves, dirt, stones, bark and everything else outside. June and Colin taught me ways to take control of Lily. Jerry and I are now feeling more in control!

chewingdiggingjumping uppulling on leadpuppy training
15911-1521582454.jpg

Sondra B. | Marco Island, Florida

March 10 2018 Bark busters rating

5 stars for both overall experience and value for money.

aggressionbarkingpulling on lead
15871-1520890849.jpg

Rolande B. | Marco Island, Florida

March 8 2018 Bark busters rating

Quick response to e-mail explaining present situation and good immediate suggestion to help resolve the "pulling". Now, 5 days later, remarkable progress.

barkingjumping uppulling on lead

Jean J. | Naples, Florida

March 6 2018 Bark busters rating

Very interesting and enjoyable, as well as educational.

jumping uppulling on leadrecallother
15852-1520449963.jpg

Jim D. | Naples, Florida

March 6 2018 Bark busters rating

Reggie is a miniature bull terrier that we rescued in 2017. We suspect she was abused. Colin and June have helped us to see the true potential of Reggie, and after the first session we have observed some notable improvements. And we are sure that there is more to come. We are happy that we didn't give up!

barkingother

Suzannah C. | Naples, Florida

March 6 2018 Bark busters rating

June and Colin were very helpful. They gave us good solid practical tips and they were clear and encouraging. Our dog responded very well. We appreciated their time and help!

aggressionbarkingjumping up

Corrie B. | Naples, Florida

March 5 2018 Bark busters rating

I was amazed at how well my dog responded to the way they teach these dogs how to stop biting and barking. I am excited to see how my dog behaves in the upcoming months.

barkingchewingpuppy training
15841-1520362799.jpg

Debi S. | Naples, Florida

March 1 2018 Bark busters rating

I was very impressed how quickly my dog caught on to BB techniques! Colin and June went thru everything several times to make sure I was clear on how to command my dog. Very thorough in all items discussed and very supportive and encouraging. I am glad I called BB!!!

barkingjumping uppulling on leadother
15870-1520890448.jpg

Ann G. | Naples, Florida

February 28 2018 Bark busters rating

This was such a pleasant experience for myself as well as my dog. Everything was explained in detail and all made so much sense as well as worked immediately with our dog! After spending (wasting) so much money, time and patience with other trainers and methods, Bark Busters trainer, Colin, came in, spent time explaining everything to me, worked with our dog and had immediate positive results!! I feel so confident about training Bella now and look forward to making progress immediately.

barkingjumping uppulling on lead
15826-1519927411.jpg

Kim O. | Naples, Florida

February 22 2018 Bark busters rating

Colin and June were wonderful to work with!

barkingseparation anxiety

Michelle M. | Ave Maria, Florida

February 17 2018 Bark busters rating

I appreciated the training done with the family to ensure consistency. Big Mann responded well to all training exercise.

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on lead
15767-1518717118.jpg

Erin S. | Naples, Florida

February 14 2018 Bark busters rating

Colin and June gave us some great tools to use to keep Norman from turning into a monster puppy . . . basically using canine common sense - the world through our dog's eyes. So far so good. Looking forward to working with Norman and see how he has progressed a month from now during our follow-up visit. The tools and process learning will most likely be priceless.

barkingjumping uppulling on leadtoiletingpuppy training

Nancy K. | Naples, Florida

February 9 2018 Bark busters rating

The dog seemed to understand Colin. I will try to duplicate his instructions.

jumping uppulling on lead
15737-1518114954.jpg

Fred F. | Naples, Florida

February 6 2018 Bark busters rating

After only one week there is a big improvement in Dexter's behavior. We are extremely pleased with Bark Busters and didn't think it would be possible to change Dexter this much.

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on lead
15747-1518287582.jpg

Bill I. | Naples, Florida

February 6 2018 Bark busters rating

Very satisfied.

chewingpulling on leadpuppy training
15727-1517868481.jpg

Pam S. | Naples, Florida

February 3 2018 Bark busters rating

June and Colin were fabulous! Loads of information to absorb and utilize. I need to get busy! The initial presentation was easy to follow and well explained to me. I scheduled 4 additional meetings during my Naples stay. So thankful I called them!!

chewingjumping uppuppy training

Joseph P. | Naples, Florida

January 30 2018 Bark busters rating

Our dog responded immediately to the training techniques and equipment. We couldn't be happier! Truly a professional operation with professional therapists.

jumping uppulling on leadrecall
15699-1517525895.jpg

Jay C. | Naples, Florida

January 30 2018 Bark busters rating

Very helpful; enjoyed our session; learned a lot!! Really appreciate and support the philosophy behind the training. Colin & June were so helpful.

chewingjumping uppuppy training
15726-1517868049.jpg

Gil S. | Marco Island, Florida

January 30 2018 Bark busters rating

Doing well, BAH seems to have lost its impact. Walking going well. Mikey is a very active pup.

barkingjumping upother
15707-1517681636.jpg

Diana P. | Naples, Florida

January 24 2018 Bark busters rating

Very easy to understand. The Glass' are very good trainers and explain the techniques and ways to easily follow and be able to continue on our own between sessions.

chewingjumping up
15575-1516546868.jpeg

Karen D. | Naples, Florida

January 22 2018 Bark busters rating

Wonderful!!!! My dog is responding to techniques beautifully!!! I am very pleased.

puppy training

John S. | Marco Island, Florida

January 20 2018 Bark busters rating

Very nice people and great and easy to work with. Made training easy. Very happy.

chewingdiggingjumping uppulling on leadpuppy training
15583-1516647345.jpg

Tracy S. | Naples, Florida

January 20 2018 Bark busters rating

We are speechless!!!! We are soooo . . . impressed with the INSTANT results that my eyes literally welled up with tears of JOY. It works, It works, It works!!!!! The products provided are a nice feature of the program as well. It is so nice they are provided rather than being told to go find them on our own. June and Colin are very pleasant to work with. They are very informative and we appreciated the training we first received on how dogs communicate. We also appreciated their professionalism and experience. They are wonderful teachers of us and our Bella. We HIGHLY recommend June and Colin and the Bark Busters program.

jumping uppuppy training
15586-1516730723.jpg

Karen D. | Naples, Florida

January 20 2018 Bark busters rating

Wonderful! Techniques are working!

puppy training
15572-1516498973.jpg

Linda M. | Naples, Florida

January 19 2018 Bark busters rating

June and Colin were excellent. Went over everything in great detail. I can already see a difference in one day in Xena's behavior.

rivalry
15567-1516385006.jpg

Hilary S. | Naples, Florida

January 17 2018 Bark busters rating

Colin did a great job of training the dog and the owner! He was very thorough and clear in his instruction. I feel confident that the methods he taught will be successful with our dog. Great use of our time together. Thank you for everything!

barkingjumping up
15499-1515454327.jpg

Jean F. | Naples, Florida

January 5 2018 Bark busters rating

I could not believe how fast my pet responded to the training. The technique that was used was wonderful and it made me as the owner of the dog that she did so well with me and the trainer. I would recommend Bark Busters to help with your pet.

barkingjumping uppulling on lead
15483-1515172228.jpg

Cindy B. | Naples, Florida

January 3 2018 Bark busters rating

June and Colin make a great team. They explained everything and demonstrated the correct way to handle the targeted behaviors. They had me practice and provided good useful feedback. The training tools are amazing. In short, my dog and I couldn't be happier.

barkingjumping uppulling on leadpuppy training

Darlene W. | Naples, Florida

December 23 2017 Bark busters rating

Very knowledgeable people. Sure wish we had done this a long time ago. Saw a difference immediately.

barkingjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxiety
15440-1513964866.jpg

Cathy S. | Naples, Florida

December 20 2017 Bark busters rating

Excellent all round. June and Colin have been a delight.

hyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadpuppy trainingother
15441-1513965374.jpg

Bob E. | Naples, Florida

December 20 2017 Bark busters rating

Colin & June trained "us" more than Annie. We were not doing the right things and were inconsistent. In just a week's time, we have all made strides.

chewingjumping uppulling on leadtoiletingpuppy trainingother
15443-1514054120.jpg

Cara Z. | Naples, Florida

December 18 2017 Bark busters rating

Blessing! Puppies already responding to techniques.

barkingchewingdigginghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallpuppy training

Jona C. | Naples, Florida

December 3 2017 Bark busters rating

We felt very comfortable with Colin, the trainer - his calm respectful demeanor and clear explanations are a good approach. We are very encouraged and hopeful - feels like we have learned so much already.

pulling on leadother
15326-1512073505.jpg

Megan C. | Naples, Florida

November 27 2017 Bark busters rating

Amazing! Amazing results thus far! Very pleased.

hyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallother
15307-1511556523.jpg

Barb G. | Naples, Florida

November 22 2017 Bark busters rating

I can not believe the difference in both dogs. Truly amazing. The house is so quiet now, as compared to the incessant loud barking.

barkingtoiletingother

Michele T. | Naples, Florida

November 22 2017 Bark busters rating

Very warm, caring, knowledgeable. Though the program is expensive, it's worth it. Only suggestion is having a payment plan - either 2-3 payments or monthly payments to make it more affordable to others.

hyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadother
15308-1511556783.jpg

Christina T. | Naples, Florida

November 21 2017 Bark busters rating

Has never been better on a leash. Both me and my dog enjoy the time together.

chewingjumping uppulling on leadrecallother
15280-1510968521.jpeg

Keei G. | Naples, Florida

November 18 2017 Bark busters rating

June and Colin are amazing! We truly felt like we had no hope with our big puppy. He was running our household. After one session, we cannot believe the change in Truffles! We see the light at the end of the tunnel, and cannot wait to enjoy our puppy for the awesome dog he is!

aggressionbarkingchewinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallpuppy training
15289-1511222269.jpg

Keri G. | Naples, Florida

November 18 2017 Bark busters rating

Very thorough! We are amazed at his progress after only one session! No shock collars, like most training facilities use. Colin and June are miracle workers! We just walked Truffles for the first time since our session, and he already seems to be better. He is actually listening to us in our home now too.

chewinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallother
15290-1511222800.jpg

Mary G. | Naples, Florida

November 17 2017 Bark busters rating

We would most definitely recommend Bark Busters. I could not believe we learned so much in such a short amount of time. Sebastian retained very well what he learned. He is so much better about his barking.

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadother
15270-1510781949.jpg

Faye R. | Naples, Florida

November 13 2017 Bark busters rating

Excellent.

pulling on leadrecallother

Ted and Lindsay F. | Naples, Florida

November 11 2017 Bark busters rating

Different dogs before Colin and June even left our house! Our girls are sensitive, so the natural training really works well for them. Treats and harsh correction have never worked for them. After a play injury, Stella needed to see our vet. She was a completely different dog! Our vet even asked what we had done since our last visit. Everyone is very pleased with the progress both dogs have made since their first lesson!

barkingjumping uppulling on leadother

Molly J. | Naples, Florida

November 7 2017 Bark busters rating

Colin and June were very helpful and encouraging when training our dog, Rebel. We look forward to future sessions.

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadother

Murray J. | Naples, Florida

November 3 2017 Bark busters rating

1st walk she stayed by my side. Most of all she doesn't bark or whine on the few times I have been out alone. Easy on dog, amazing how quickly she started behaving. Participation was nice and Treats/Rewards NOT required. It was as much training us as it was her. Both Colin and June were great and felt like friends or guests.

barkingpulling on leadseparation anxietyother

Alice F. | Naples, Florida

November 2 2017 Bark busters rating

Simple, logical, very understandable. Once I knew the proper cues, I feel like Lucy responded right away. It all made sense to me . . . and to see how Lucy responded was amazing. We are looking forward to our next session.

jumping uppulling on leadrecallother
15163-1509034741.jpg

Thomas and Elizabeth B. | Naples, Florida

October 22 2017 Bark busters rating

Our 4 year old yorkie Gracie was out of control. She was barking at the wind, guarding all of our doors and windows and launching random attacks on on anyone who dared to enter. We were at the end of our rope. We finally called BARK BUSTERS. In two hours, June and Colin Glass were able to train US and bring back tranquility to our home. It was a truly amazing experience. They left us with exercises and tools to continue our training. Just have one question... WHY DID WE WAIT??? Don’t make the same mistake - this program really works!

aggressionbarkingpulling on leadother
15101-1507865272.jpg

Cori F. | Marco Island, Florida

October 13 2017 Bark busters rating

The training techniques consisted of extremely simple "common sense" commands and exercises that, with repetition, WORKED!!   There were noticeable results after the first session.   By the end of the program our dogs were both respectful and obedient.   We highly recommend Bark Busters.   We are extremely pleased!   The collars are wonderful and applying the training techniques rewarded us with three springers that respect and obey us!   The training techniques were interesting and enjoyable for all of us!   Colin and June are wonderful.   It is amazing how the application of many simple, natural training techniques have transformed our three springers' behavior!   In only a few training sessions Roxy is no longer leader of the pack - Cori is!!   Thank you!!

hyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrivalry

Lindsay S. | Naples, Florida

October 12 2017 Bark busters rating

My mom and I both enjoyed the training and found it easy to understand. Colin and June made a great team! Fergus was already walking better (less barking) after the first training session. I have already recommended June and Colin to my sister. :-) I am excited for us to continue the training.

barkingjumping uppulling on leadother
15161-1509033199.jpg

Linda P. | Naples, Florida

October 10 2017 Bark busters rating

Everything is logical if you think about it from the dog's perspective. The dog is jumping a lot less and respecting the Bahhhh growl especially when trying to chew something not appropriate. I never believed in coercion. This kind and gentle approach is equally good for owner as dog. An excellent reminder of basic tools needed by owner to succeed with dog. Easy to follow basic rules for success in training. I am now confident that with work and perseverance I too can have a lovely companion in my black lab.

barkingjumping uppulling on leadpuppy trainingother

Sean N. | Naples, Florida

October 10 2017 Bark busters rating

Very easy to understand for us and Tucker. Definitely observed noticeable results! Tucker walked on a leash 100% better and he was sitting and staying better. No shocking or pain is great. We learned a lot about what we were doing wrong and how to best give Tucker a way to succeed. I would recommend Bark Busters - so nice and friendly and they came to the house. Tucker liked them too.

jumping uppulling on leadrecallpuppy trainingother
14911-1502482440.jpg

Janet H. | Naples, Florida

August 10 2017 Bark busters rating

Overall VERY PLEASED.

jumping uppulling on leadother
14913-1502555442.jpg

Leann M. | Naples, Florida

August 10 2017 Bark busters rating

Very pleased and look forward to continued improvement!

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxietyother
14905-1502297728.jpg

Bernard L. | Naples, Florida

August 8 2017 Bark busters rating

June and Colin are true professionals. They are very knowledgeable, courteous and experienced. It is truly a pleasure to work with them.

chewingpulling on leadtoiletingpuppy training

Kim G. | Naples, Florida

August 1 2017 Bark busters rating

Murphy's fear of the outdoors is going to take more than one session. Colin and June worked great together. Super listeners. Humane techniques!

barkingpulling on leadother
14875-1501632440.jpg

Kyla T. | Naples, Florida

July 26 2017 Bark busters rating

June and Colin were very well-versed in explaining the Bark Busters method. Buck was barking noticeably less when the doorbell was rung or when someone knocked. We learned so much about how Buck thinks - June and Colin were fantastic!

barkingpulling on leadrecallother

Misty S. | Naples, Florida

July 14 2017 Bark busters rating

Excellent. I have already recommended Bark Busters, and can't wait for the next session.

barkingchewingjumping uppulling on leadpuppy trainingother