facebook twitter
15499-1515454327.jpg

Jean F. | Naples, Florida

January 5 2018 Bark busters rating

I could not believe how fast my pet responded to the training. The technique that was used was wonderful and it made me as the owner of the dog that she did so well with me and the trainer. I would recommend Bark Busters to help with your pet.

barkingjumping uppulling on lead
15483-1515172228.jpg

Cindy B. | Naples, Florida

January 3 2018 Bark busters rating

June and Colin make a great team. They explained everything and demonstrated the correct way to handle the targeted behaviors. They had me practice and provided good useful feedback. The training tools are amazing. In short, my dog and I couldn't be happier.

barkingjumping uppulling on leadpuppy training

Darlene W. | Naples, Florida

December 23 2017 Bark busters rating

Very knowledgeable people. Sure wish we had done this a long time ago. Saw a difference immediately.

barkingjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxiety
15440-1513964866.jpg

Cathy S. | Naples, Florida

December 20 2017 Bark busters rating

Excellent all round. June and Colin have been a delight.

hyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadpuppy trainingother
15441-1513965374.jpg

Bob E. | Naples, Florida

December 20 2017 Bark busters rating

Colin & June trained "us" more than Annie. We were not doing the right things and were inconsistent. In just a week's time, we have all made strides.

chewingjumping uppulling on leadtoiletingpuppy trainingother
15443-1514054120.jpg

Cara Z. | Naples, Florida

December 18 2017 Bark busters rating

Blessing! Puppies already responding to techniques.

barkingchewingdigginghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallpuppy training

Jona C. | Naples, Florida

December 3 2017 Bark busters rating

We felt very comfortable with Colin, the trainer - his calm respectful demeanor and clear explanations are a good approach. We are very encouraged and hopeful - feels like we have learned so much already.

pulling on leadother
15326-1512073505.jpg

Megan C. | Naples, Florida

November 27 2017 Bark busters rating

Amazing! Amazing results thus far! Very pleased.

hyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallother
15307-1511556523.jpg

Barb G. | Naples, Florida

November 22 2017 Bark busters rating

I can not believe the difference in both dogs. Truly amazing. The house is so quiet now, as compared to the incessant loud barking.

barkingtoiletingother

Michele T. | Naples, Florida

November 22 2017 Bark busters rating

Very warm, caring, knowledgeable. Though the program is expensive, it's worth it. Only suggestion is having a payment plan - either 2-3 payments or monthly payments to make it more affordable to others.

hyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadother
15308-1511556783.jpg

Christina T. | Naples, Florida

November 21 2017 Bark busters rating

Has never been better on a leash. Both me and my dog enjoy the time together.

chewingjumping uppulling on leadrecallother
15280-1510968521.jpeg

Keei G. | Naples, Florida

November 18 2017 Bark busters rating

June and Colin are amazing! We truly felt like we had no hope with our big puppy. He was running our household. After one session, we cannot believe the change in Truffles! We see the light at the end of the tunnel, and cannot wait to enjoy our puppy for the awesome dog he is!

aggressionbarkingchewinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallpuppy training
15289-1511222269.jpg

Keri G. | Naples, Florida

November 18 2017 Bark busters rating

Very thorough! We are amazed at his progress after only one session! No shock collars, like most training facilities use. Colin and June are miracle workers! We just walked Truffles for the first time since our session, and he already seems to be better. He is actually listening to us in our home now too.

chewinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallother
15290-1511222800.jpg

Mary G. | Naples, Florida

November 17 2017 Bark busters rating

We would most definitely recommend Bark Busters. I could not believe we learned so much in such a short amount of time. Sebastian retained very well what he learned. He is so much better about his barking.

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadother
15270-1510781949.jpg

Faye R. | Naples, Florida

November 13 2017 Bark busters rating

Excellent.

pulling on leadrecallother

Ted and Lindsay F. | Naples, Florida

November 11 2017 Bark busters rating

Different dogs before Colin and June even left our house! Our girls are sensitive, so the natural training really works well for them. Treats and harsh correction have never worked for them. After a play injury, Stella needed to see our vet. She was a completely different dog! Our vet even asked what we had done since our last visit. Everyone is very pleased with the progress both dogs have made since their first lesson!

barkingjumping uppulling on leadother

Molly J. | Naples, Florida

November 7 2017 Bark busters rating

Colin and June were very helpful and encouraging when training our dog, Rebel. We look forward to future sessions.

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadother

Murray J. | Naples, Florida

November 3 2017 Bark busters rating

1st walk she stayed by my side. Most of all she doesn't bark or whine on the few times I have been out alone. Easy on dog, amazing how quickly she started behaving. Participation was nice and Treats/Rewards NOT required. It was as much training us as it was her. Both Colin and June were great and felt like friends or guests.

barkingpulling on leadseparation anxietyother

Alice F. | Naples, Florida

November 2 2017 Bark busters rating

Simple, logical, very understandable. Once I knew the proper cues, I feel like Lucy responded right away. It all made sense to me . . . and to see how Lucy responded was amazing. We are looking forward to our next session.

jumping uppulling on leadrecallother
15163-1509034741.jpg

Thomas and Elizabeth B. | Naples, Florida

October 22 2017 Bark busters rating

Our 4 year old yorkie Gracie was out of control. She was barking at the wind, guarding all of our doors and windows and launching random attacks on on anyone who dared to enter. We were at the end of our rope. We finally called BARK BUSTERS. In two hours, June and Colin Glass were able to train US and bring back tranquility to our home. It was a truly amazing experience. They left us with exercises and tools to continue our training. Just have one question... WHY DID WE WAIT??? Don’t make the same mistake - this program really works!

aggressionbarkingpulling on leadother
15101-1507865272.jpg

Cori F. | Marco Island, Florida

October 13 2017 Bark busters rating

The training techniques consisted of extremely simple "common sense" commands and exercises that, with repetition, WORKED!!   There were noticeable results after the first session.   By the end of the program our dogs were both respectful and obedient.   We highly recommend Bark Busters.   We are extremely pleased!   The collars are wonderful and applying the training techniques rewarded us with three springers that respect and obey us!   The training techniques were interesting and enjoyable for all of us!   Colin and June are wonderful.   It is amazing how the application of many simple, natural training techniques have transformed our three springers' behavior!   In only a few training sessions Roxy is no longer leader of the pack - Cori is!!   Thank you!!

hyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrivalry

Lindsay S. | Naples, Florida

October 12 2017 Bark busters rating

My mom and I both enjoyed the training and found it easy to understand. Colin and June made a great team! Fergus was already walking better (less barking) after the first training session. I have already recommended June and Colin to my sister. :-) I am excited for us to continue the training.

barkingjumping uppulling on leadother
15161-1509033199.jpg

Linda P. | Naples, Florida

October 10 2017 Bark busters rating

Everything is logical if you think about it from the dog's perspective. The dog is jumping a lot less and respecting the Bahhhh growl especially when trying to chew something not appropriate. I never believed in coercion. This kind and gentle approach is equally good for owner as dog. An excellent reminder of basic tools needed by owner to succeed with dog. Easy to follow basic rules for success in training. I am now confident that with work and perseverance I too can have a lovely companion in my black lab.

barkingjumping uppulling on leadpuppy trainingother

Sean N. | Naples, Florida

October 10 2017 Bark busters rating

Very easy to understand for us and Tucker. Definitely observed noticeable results! Tucker walked on a leash 100% better and he was sitting and staying better. No shocking or pain is great. We learned a lot about what we were doing wrong and how to best give Tucker a way to succeed. I would recommend Bark Busters - so nice and friendly and they came to the house. Tucker liked them too.

jumping uppulling on leadrecallpuppy trainingother
14911-1502482440.jpg

Janet H. | Naples, Florida

August 10 2017 Bark busters rating

Overall VERY PLEASED.

jumping uppulling on leadother
14913-1502555442.jpg

Leann M. | Naples, Florida

August 10 2017 Bark busters rating

Very pleased and look forward to continued improvement!

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxietyother
14905-1502297728.jpg

Bernard L. | Naples, Florida

August 8 2017 Bark busters rating

June and Colin are true professionals. They are very knowledgeable, courteous and experienced. It is truly a pleasure to work with them.

chewingpulling on leadtoiletingpuppy training

Kim G. | Naples, Florida

August 1 2017 Bark busters rating

Murphy's fear of the outdoors is going to take more than one session. Colin and June worked great together. Super listeners. Humane techniques!

barkingpulling on leadother
14875-1501632440.jpg

Kyla T. | Naples, Florida

July 26 2017 Bark busters rating

June and Colin were very well-versed in explaining the Bark Busters method. Buck was barking noticeably less when the doorbell was rung or when someone knocked. We learned so much about how Buck thinks - June and Colin were fantastic!

barkingpulling on leadrecallother

Misty S. | Naples, Florida

July 14 2017 Bark busters rating

Excellent. I have already recommended Bark Busters, and can't wait for the next session.

barkingchewingjumping uppulling on leadpuppy trainingother

Jasmine M. | Ave Maria, Florida

July 7 2017 Bark busters rating

Very easy to work with June and Colin. They are very nice and it is clear they love and enjoy working with dogs. Excellent in every aspect; I would recommend Bark Busters and look forward to continue to work with June and Colin.

barkingjumping uppulling on leadother
14778-1499103529.jpg

Judy F. | Naples, Florida

June 30 2017 Bark busters rating

The training was explained so easily with great, simple, interesting procedures and techniques. My baby boy was so well-behaved! So proud of his class results. Enjoyed each moment! Colin and June were delightful. It was so interesting, fun and surely worthwhile! I would definitely recommend Bark Busters! Awesome trainers. My fiancé and I were amazed and pleased! Colin and June were wonderful.

barkingjumping uppulling on leadother

Yvette T. | Naples, Florida

June 29 2017 Bark busters rating

We thoroughly enjoyed our first visit / therapy session with June and Colin! We are convinced we are in good hands with their knowledge and expertise for the training of our new puppy Luna!!!

jumping uppulling on leadtoiletingpuppy training

Matthew G. | Naples, Florida

June 28 2017 Bark busters rating

Colin and June took their time to go over any question about what was needed. It's like they took a pill and now are good dogs. Some great tips on getting results and it was fun for both us and the dogs. I would recommend Bark Busters.

barkingchewingjumping uptoiletingpuppy trainingother

Debbie T. | Naples, Florida

June 26 2017 Bark busters rating

I was quite surprised to see a vast improvement after only the first session.

jumping uppulling on leadrecalltoiletingpuppy trainingother

Vanessa V. | Naples, Florida

June 20 2017 Bark busters rating

We cannot believe that after the "Foundation" session with our 2-year old German Short-Haired Pointer Jack that we would see so many results! Colin and June are just amazing to show us such simple things that would correct the issues we are having. Our goal is to be able to enjoy our time with Jack and after the first session we can see the light at the end of the tunnel!

barkingjumping uppulling on lead
14790-1499386646.jpg

Vanessa V. | Naples, Florida

June 20 2017 Bark busters rating

What a positive difference! So happy that nothing was forced. It was so enjoyable to be having this experience with Colin and June! I have already sent a link to my family in New York, and am looking forward to more sessions!

barkingjumping uppulling on leadother

Julie E. | Naples, Florida

June 17 2017 Bark busters rating

I appreciated that Colin and June explained the process to our daughter (10). So grateful to see immediate improvements! We appreciate that no harm is done to our dog in the training process. Colin and June make the training seem so easy and they are so good at it! I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters!

barkingjumping uppulling on leadpuppy trainingother

Patricia S. | Naples, Florida

June 16 2017 Bark busters rating

I would definitely recommend Bark Busters - already seeing results.

chewingjumping uppulling on leadtoiletingpuppy training

John S. | Naples, Florida

June 7 2017 Bark busters rating

2 hours went by very fast. Fun! We really liked not hurting the dog. Price is a little daunting at first. Glad we did it!

aggressionjumping uppulling on leadother
14651-1496431025.jpg

Hilary K. | Naples, Florida

May 30 2017 Bark busters rating

The flipchart was a great tool to help visualize the ideas being taught. Amazed how much improvement we are seeing after one session. I was skeptical of not using treats as training rewards but am thrilled to not tie good behavior to food. Of course using harsh punishment was NOT an option. I learned a lot and had many misconceptions cleared up. I have already been telling everyone how impressed we are.

barkingjumping uppulling on leadrivalryother

Alexandra G. | Naples, Florida

May 25 2017 Bark busters rating

June and Colin were excellent. Very happy with the first session. Anxious to practice!

barkingjumping uppulling on leadtoiletingother

Ruthann L. | Naples, Florida

May 21 2017 Bark busters rating

Truly amazing. So much was learned.

barkingpulling on lead
14635-1495738095.jpg

Ruthann L. | Naples, Florida

May 21 2017 Bark busters rating

Very good results on two bad problems and showed how to work on one other.

barkingpulling on leadrecall
14628-1495642941.jpg

Lisa B. | Ave Maria, Florida

May 20 2017 Bark busters rating

She responds to our corrections, and walking her became much easier. I love the way they taught us, the goal is for her to please us, no pain or treats! I enjoyed learning to be a better owner for my puppy. We were very impressed with the training.

jumping uppulling on leadrecallpuppy trainingother

Charice S. | Naples, Florida

May 16 2017 Bark busters rating

Different and it worked. :-)

jumping uppulling on leadother
14585-1494710261.jpg

Laura D. | Marco Island, Florida

May 11 2017 Bark busters rating

I immediately noticed results. :-) Very impressed with the gentle and kind training. I enjoyed watching my dog react happy to the training and enjoying learning. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. June and Colin were very professional and listened and explained themselves in such an enjoyable way.

jumping uppulling on leadrecallpuppy trainingother

Leslie G. | Naples, Florida

May 5 2017 Bark busters rating

No more leash pulling! We are very excited to see all of Abby's potential.

jumping uppulling on leadpuppy trainingother

Amy M. | Naples, Florida

May 4 2017 Bark busters rating

Axel is already showing good results. I am using the training and techniques and am very pleased. I was involved with learning the techniques and the training. It was a great first session. I already recommended this company after seeing immediate good results. I am so excited to continue training with y'all.

jumping uppulling on leadother

Taylor Z. | Naples, Florida

April 29 2017 Bark busters rating

Very simple to understand and follow. We learned a great deal about our dog, and how dogs think in general. We are so happy that Dr Bishop recommended us to Bark Busters.

aggressionpulling on leadother
14469-1491855768.jpg

Deborah K. | Naples, Florida

April 8 2017 Bark busters rating

We learned a lot and are so happy the training techniques are natural and won't harm your puppy in any way. It was also great to understand how dogs operate vs we humans. Colin and June are wonderful trainers - very kind and very good at what they do.

barkingchewingjumping uppulling on leadpuppy training

Norman R. | Naples, Florida

April 4 2017 Bark busters rating

I cannot begin to applaud the training we experienced last week with Colin and June. Within ten minutes they had already stopped Mya's uncontrollable barking.

We had worked with two behaviorists prior to this experience and had no luck. Colin welcomed the challenge and succeeded.

We live on a corner and Mya would bark relentlessly as different people passed the house. She would then run laps around the pool, run inside the house, and continue to follow them the length of the house barking the entire time.

With just one word and a couple of simple tools we have been able to curtail this activity thanks to Colin and June.

I would highly recommend this couple to anyone experiencing an unruly pet.

barkingrivalry

Judy S. | Naples, Florida

March 31 2017 Bark busters rating

Colin and June are excellent trainers. Colin carefully explained my dog's nature and what motivates her to please. My dachshund responded well to her training. She learned very quickly what was expected of her. The training collar is perfect. It does not hurt her, just the sound of the tightening of the chain (at the end of a soft collar) was enough for her to follow through. Siggy loved the training because she received lots of praise when she obeyed the commands. The training became a game for her. Colin and June are experts, friendly, and Siggy loves them. The money paid is well worth the results. I've used another company and the result can not compare to their training.

barkingjumping upother

Rochelle S. | Naples, Florida

March 19 2017 Bark busters rating

I am so pleased that I chose Bark Busters to partner with me to train my 3 months old puppy, Stella. I saw immediate results and I am looking forward to further progress on the training journey.

jumping uppulling on leadpuppy trainingother

Nick F. | Naples, Florida

March 17 2017 Bark busters rating

Great people. Worth the price to teach Bella how to properly behave.

chewingjumping uppulling on leadtoiletingother

Suzanne J. | Naples, Florida

March 16 2017 Bark busters rating

We look forward to the follow-up with Colin and June.

barkingchewingjumping uppulling on leadtoiletingother
14366-1489793647.jpg

April P. | Naples, Florida

March 15 2017 Bark busters rating

They were very thorough, they are very knowledgeable and experienced and taught techniques in such a way, very common sensical. Within minutes, tried a harness with her, made quite a difference. I was 100% pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters - it has made such a difference on how I handle my dog's training, gave me confidence that I can do this easily, such a relief! I learned things I really had no idea about and they were so knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters, couldn't be happier, great experience, I'm very grateful!

barkingchewingjumping uppulling on leadrecallother
14378-1490045437.jpg

Sara B. | Naples, Florida

March 15 2017 Bark busters rating

We're already seeing great progress with Teddy! We're excited to learn more.

barkingjumping uppulling on leadother

Deanne M. | Naples, Florida

March 10 2017 Bark busters rating

I love the natural training aspects of the program. June and Colin were very professional, yet very nice. They explained their techniques in easy to understand terms. I am looking forward to continued progress with Jameson and working with them.

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadother

PJ K. | Naples, Florida

March 6 2017 Bark busters rating

June and Colin were a delite.

barkingjumping uppulling on leadother

Deb D. | Marco Island, Florida

March 6 2017 Bark busters rating

Personal touch and thorough with all attention to small details.

pulling on leadtoiletingpuppy trainingother
14336-1489012292.jpg

Lynsey D. | Naples, Florida

March 5 2017 Bark busters rating

There were many "a-ha" moments! It was almost like Moose WANTED the training. They were extremely knowledgeable. I know Moose will be happier because of it, and I would definitely recommend Bark Busters.

aggressionpulling on leadother

Andy H. | Ave Maria, Florida

March 5 2017 Bark busters rating

5-star rating. Great people to work with!

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadother

Gerri D A. | Naples, Florida

February 28 2017 Bark busters rating

Rave review for June & Colin. Very fortunate to have them @ my home. I am anxious to follow thru with their information. They have an ease about them that makes u feel comfortable. Thanks again.

barkingjumping up
14303-1488477452.jpg

Janice R. | Naples, Florida

February 27 2017 Bark busters rating

Having 4 Blue Heelers learn to BEHAVE is not an easy task. They are getting better every DAY! Bravo June and Colin!! :-)

Robert W. | Naples, Florida

February 25 2017 Bark busters rating

Excellent all round. We are going to recommend to our son.

barkingjumping uppulling on leadrecallother

Rafael G. | Naples, Florida

February 24 2017 Bark busters rating

Very pleasant learning experience with both Colin & June. With just one hour of training, our alpha dog was able to walk calmly next to us without pulling.

aggressionbarkingdiggingjumping uppulling on leadother
14288-1488225449.jpg

Rachel P. | Naples, Florida

February 23 2017 Bark busters rating

I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, and I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters.

jumping uppulling on leadtoiletingpuppy trainingother

Lacey D. | Naples, Florida

February 22 2017 Bark busters rating

Terrific people - attentive and sensitive to your dog's needs.

jumping uppulling on leadrecallpuppy trainingother

Josephine D. | Naples, Florida

February 16 2017 Bark busters rating

I'm really pleased with the training results. It has enabled "Reggie" to meld with his new community.

aggressionbarkingpulling on leadother

Michael N. | Naples, Florida

February 15 2017 Bark busters rating

Fluffy has made good progress with the leash training but still has a way to go.

pulling on leadrecalltoiletingother

Scott D. | Marco Island, Florida

February 13 2017 Bark busters rating

Excellent - it took several sessions, but great results. Great Trainers - much fun. June and Colin were wonderful.

pulling on leadother

Kathy B. | Naples, Florida

February 10 2017 Bark busters rating

Sasha did well - it's ME that needs training!!! Ha!

jumping uppulling on leadother

Karen V. | Marco Island, Florida

February 9 2017 Bark busters rating

June and Colin were great. Looking forward to our next session.

chewingpulling on leadtoiletingpuppy training

Renee W. | Naples, Florida

February 4 2017 Bark busters rating

Excellent, already seeing results after one day.

barkingpuppy trainingother

Michael H. | Marco Island, Florida

February 1 2017 Bark busters rating

We are on the right track. Looking forward to next visit. June and Colin were great!

barkingjumping uppulling on leadother

Elizabeth K. | Naples, Florida

February 1 2017 Bark busters rating

My dogs responded so well I feel like we both have a better respect and understanding for each other. I will refer to anyone I know needing help with their dogs! Thank you so much. Not only is it easier on me and Jake, but Lotus and Kovu seem so much happier!

barkingjumping uppulling on leadtoiletingother

Valerie D. | Naples, Florida

January 31 2017 Bark busters rating

I was very impressed with June and Colin and the Bark Busters techniques. I saw immediate results with their training aids and instruction. Walking my dogs this am was like having different dogs!

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadother

Shelley M. | Naples, Florida

January 30 2017 Bark busters rating

Excellent. The dogs responded very quickly to the training.

barkingpulling on leadother

Susan B. | Naples, Florida

January 23 2017 Bark busters rating

Wish I'd known about these natural training techniques earlier! It was great to learn how a dog thinks and how our behaviors can hinder them / help them! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Bark Busters, and will definitely tell friends and neighbors! Colin and June were excellent to work with! Taught a lot and were easy to understand! :) Thank you so much! :)

aggressionpulling on leadother