facebook twitter
14911-1502482440.jpg

Janet H. | Naples, Florida

August 10 2017 Bark busters rating

Overall VERY PLEASED.

jumping uppulling on leadother
14913-1502555442.jpg

Leann M. | Naples, Florida

August 10 2017 Bark busters rating

Very pleased and look forward to continued improvement!

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxietyother
14905-1502297728.jpg

Bernard L. | Naples, Florida

August 8 2017 Bark busters rating

June and Colin are true professionals. They are very knowledgeable, courteous and experienced. It is truly a pleasure to work with them.

chewingpulling on leadtoiletingpuppy training

Kim G. | Naples, Florida

August 1 2017 Bark busters rating

Murphy's fear of the outdoors is going to take more than one session. Colin and June worked great together. Super listeners. Humane techniques!

barkingpulling on leadother
14875-1501632440.jpg

Kyla T. | Naples, Florida

July 26 2017 Bark busters rating

June and Colin were very well-versed in explaining the Bark Busters method. Buck was barking noticeably less when the doorbell was rung or when someone knocked. We learned so much about how Buck thinks - June and Colin were fantastic!

barkingpulling on leadrecallother

Misty S. | Naples, Florida

July 14 2017 Bark busters rating

Excellent. I have already recommended Bark Busters, and can't wait for the next session.

barkingchewingjumping uppulling on leadpuppy trainingother

Jasmine M. | Ave Maria, Florida

July 7 2017 Bark busters rating

Very easy to work with June and Colin. They are very nice and it is clear they love and enjoy working with dogs. Excellent in every aspect; I would recommend Bark Busters and look forward to continue to work with June and Colin.

barkingjumping uppulling on leadother
14778-1499103529.jpg

Judy F. | Naples, Florida

June 30 2017 Bark busters rating

The training was explained so easily with great, simple, interesting procedures and techniques. My baby boy was so well-behaved! So proud of his class results. Enjoyed each moment! Colin and June were delightful. It was so interesting, fun and surely worthwhile! I would definitely recommend Bark Busters! Awesome trainers. My fiancé and I were amazed and pleased! Colin and June were wonderful.

barkingjumping uppulling on leadother

Yvette T. | Naples, Florida

June 29 2017 Bark busters rating

We thoroughly enjoyed our first visit / therapy session with June and Colin! We are convinced we are in good hands with their knowledge and expertise for the training of our new puppy Luna!!!

jumping uppulling on leadtoiletingpuppy training

Matthew G. | Naples, Florida

June 28 2017 Bark busters rating

Colin and June took their time to go over any question about what was needed. It's like they took a pill and now are good dogs. Some great tips on getting results and it was fun for both us and the dogs. I would recommend Bark Busters.

barkingchewingjumping uptoiletingpuppy trainingother

Debbie T. | Naples, Florida

June 26 2017 Bark busters rating

I was quite surprised to see a vast improvement after only the first session.

jumping uppulling on leadrecalltoiletingpuppy trainingother

Vanessa V. | Naples, Florida

June 20 2017 Bark busters rating

We cannot believe that after the "Foundation" session with our 2-year old German Short-Haired Pointer Jack that we would see so many results! Colin and June are just amazing to show us such simple things that would correct the issues we are having. Our goal is to be able to enjoy our time with Jack and after the first session we can see the light at the end of the tunnel!

barkingjumping uppulling on lead
14790-1499386646.jpg

Vanessa V. | Naples, Florida

June 20 2017 Bark busters rating

What a positive difference! So happy that nothing was forced. It was so enjoyable to be having this experience with Colin and June! I have already sent a link to my family in New York, and am looking forward to more sessions!

barkingjumping uppulling on leadother

Julie E. | Naples, Florida

June 17 2017 Bark busters rating

I appreciated that Colin and June explained the process to our daughter (10). So grateful to see immediate improvements! We appreciate that no harm is done to our dog in the training process. Colin and June make the training seem so easy and they are so good at it! I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters!

barkingjumping uppulling on leadpuppy trainingother

Patricia S. | Naples, Florida

June 16 2017 Bark busters rating

I would definitely recommend Bark Busters - already seeing results.

chewingjumping uppulling on leadtoiletingpuppy training

John S. | Naples, Florida

June 7 2017 Bark busters rating

2 hours went by very fast. Fun! We really liked not hurting the dog. Price is a little daunting at first. Glad we did it!

aggressionjumping uppulling on leadother
14651-1496431025.jpg

Hilary K. | Naples, Florida

May 30 2017 Bark busters rating

The flipchart was a great tool to help visualize the ideas being taught. Amazed how much improvement we are seeing after one session. I was skeptical of not using treats as training rewards but am thrilled to not tie good behavior to food. Of course using harsh punishment was NOT an option. I learned a lot and had many misconceptions cleared up. I have already been telling everyone how impressed we are.

barkingjumping uppulling on leadrivalryother

Alexandra G. | Naples, Florida

May 25 2017 Bark busters rating

June and Colin were excellent. Very happy with the first session. Anxious to practice!

barkingjumping uppulling on leadtoiletingother

Ruthann L. | Naples, Florida

May 21 2017 Bark busters rating

Truly amazing. So much was learned.

barkingpulling on lead
14635-1495738095.jpg

Ruthann L. | Naples, Florida

May 21 2017 Bark busters rating

Very good results on two bad problems and showed how to work on one other.

barkingpulling on leadrecall